View Mobile Site
Text Size: Smaller Larger Normal

UW-Platteville announces Dean’s List

POSTED July 12, 2018 12:26 p.m.

PLATTEVILLE—The University of Wisconsin-Platteville announces its Dean’s List, honoring those full-time students who earned high honors in their respective colleges in the spring 2018 semester.
Students from this area on the Dean’s List include: Kelly Mezera of Bagley, Business Administration; Matthew Martin of Bloomington, Electrical Engineering; Tricia Petrowitz of Bloomington, Health and Human Performance; Tara Wagar of Bloomington, Elementary Education; Danielle Evans of Cassville, Music; Hunter Nix of Cassville, Civil Engineering; Jennifer Tanaka of Cassville, Elementary Education; Andrew Breuer of Glen Haven, Industrial Technology Management; Michael Adams of Lancaster, Agricultural Business; Chloe Bainbridge of Lancaster, Biology; Jena Hore of Lancaster, STEM Education MC-EA; Danielle Hughes of Lancaster, Electrical Engineering; Kennedy Mezera of Lancaster, Elementary Education; Bradley Prier of Lancaster, Media Studies; Douglas Bradley of Mt. Hope, Health and Human Performance; Sharon Sanders of Mt. Hope, Spanish; Bridget Curtis of Potosi, Elementary Education; Elizabeth Reuter of Potosi, Art; Codi Schwab of Potosi, Business Administration; Levi Tranel of Potosi, Animal Science; and Alexandra Waller of Potosi, Fine Arts (BFA).

Commenting is not available.

Commenting not available.

Please wait ...