View Mobile Site
Text Size: Smaller Larger Normal

‘Anne of Green Gables’ cast announced

‘Anne of Green Gables’ cast announced

Front Row: Kristen Craddock, Sharon F. Zales, Duane Rose, Michelle Goebel, Aundrea Nundahl, Annabeth Sprecher, Ilana Bloczynski, Kade Copus, Gabriel Schmitt, Mitchel Kuhn, Nikki Wentworth-Allbaugh....


POSTED February 14, 2018 10:02 a.m.

Read about it in the February 15, 2018 issue of The Richland Observer.

Enter a Comment:

You must be logged in to post comments. encourages readers to interact with one another. We will not edit your comments, but we reserve the right to delete any inappropriate responses.

To report offensive or inappropriate comments, contact our editor.

The comments below are from readers of and do not necessarily represent the views of The Newspaper or Morris Multimedia.

No comments have been posted. Log in or Register to post a comment.

Please wait ...