View Mobile Site
Text Size: Smaller Larger Normal

Lancaster High School 2nd quarter honor roll

POSTED February 11, 2019 10:32 a.m.

SENIORS: Isaac Farrey, Eliora Klar, Cole Kreul, Everett LaBudda, Payton Lolwing, Madalyn McWilliams, Lydia Murphy, Tanner Oyen, Kylie Phalen, Jenna Raisbeck, Morgan Seippel, Alexandria Stone, Madison Straka, Dylan Tydrich, Devin Wagner, Rachel Wagner, Abby Whitford and Benjamin Withey.
JUNIORS: Rayna Addison, Mason Crooks, Ryan Gallinger, Jeremiah Ihm, Aaron Murphy, Isaiah Place, Rianna Reynolds, Jackson Uppena, James Vincent and Erin Walker.
SOPHOMORES: Myles Bender, Hailey Doyle, Abigail Hartline, Claudia Ingebritsen, Zachary Mendis, Kristin Muench, Mya Ploessl, Paige Pluemer, Heidi Reed, Eleanor Riedl and Dustin Tydrich.
FRESHMEN: Braeden Bausch, Isaac Dhyanchand, Gabriella Dressler, Kelly Freymiller, Matthew Hughey, Noah Kirsch, Abigail Martin, Anna Murphy, Grace Schaffer, Rianna Straka, Meg Walker and Delanie Weber.
SENIORS: Jared Beesecker and Owen Mook.
JUNIORS: Chelsey Beyer, Erika Birkett, Dawson Bowen, Alayna Carl, Morgan DeBuhr, Dawson Klein, Ian Martin, Brooke Schwab, Caden Straka, Aubrey Streif, Katelin Wagar and Dustin Wolf.
SOPHOMORES: Madilynn Bainbridge, Morgan Cooley, Kaden Crapp, Emma Esser, Caitlynn Hahn, Ross Howard, Kieran Jahnke, Erin Kelly, Hayden Knapp, Cole Raisbeck, Samuel Schaffer, Caden Vaassen, Brooklyn VanNatta and Owen Yoose.
FRESHMEN: Mekhi Black, Summer Buss, Avery Crooks, Kaitlyn Kirschbaum, Kylie Larson, Jayden McCabe, Mackenzie Morgan, Sophie Uppena, Hope Williams and Kiah Williams.

Enter a Comment:

You must be logged in to post comments. encourages readers to interact with one another. We will not edit your comments, but we reserve the right to delete any inappropriate responses.

To report offensive or inappropriate comments, contact our editor.

The comments below are from readers of and do not necessarily represent the views of The Newspaper or Morris Multimedia.

No comments have been posted. Log in or Register to post a comment.

Please wait ...