By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
UW-La Crosse fall Dean's List
Placeholder Image

The following students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the fall semester of the 2011-12 academic year, ending December 2011.
Qualification for the Dean’s List is limited to students who have attained outstanding academic achievement. To be eligible, students must have earned not less than a 3.5 semester grade point average and have carried a minimum of 12 semester credits. 
Area students on the Dean’s List include: Tricia Anne Langmeier of Bloomington, Early Childhood through Middle Childhood Education Major; Analese Evon Nechvatal of Bloomington, Art Major; Whitney Lee Redman of Bloomington, English Education Major; Sarah S. Scott of Bloomington, Middle Childhood through Early Adolescence Education Major; Stacey Mae Schnering of Cassville, Exercise and Sport Science Major: Fitness; Daniel John Breuer of Glen Haven, Biology Major: Biomedical Science Concentration; Trinity Breuer of Glen Haven, Psychology Major; Gary Anthony Koenen of Lancaster, Accountancy Major; Katisha Mary Placke of Lancaster, Psychology Major; Katie L. Schroeder of Lancaster, Community Health Education Major; Brooke Cassadie-Anne Shannon of Lancaster, Biology Major; Morgan M. Winkler of Lancaster, Biology Major; Janet M. Yearous of Lancaster, French Major; Calvin M. Zenz of Lancaster, Exercise and Sport Science Major: Physical Education; Nichole C. Zenz of Lancaster, Psychology Major; and Jodi Lynn Fecht of Potosi, Therapeutic Recreation Major.