By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Chamber directors
2012 Board of Directors

The Platteville Area Chamber of Commerce 2012 Board of Directors includes (front, from left) Deb McWilliams, President Elect Tim Boldt, Executive Director Kathy Kopp,  President Tom Sigwarth, (back) Mike Olds, Ron Holl, Vicki Pluemer, Gary Osterholz, Ann Rupp, Aaron Cullen, Tom Osterholz, (not pictured) Jaime Collins and Jeremy Patnaude. Pluemer and Osterholz are retiring from the board this year. New members will include Chad Leuder, Rob Cramer, Jason Thompson, Dan Dreessens and Lori Bahr.