By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Hillsboro cross-country team members honored
hillsboro cross country awards 2013

Members of Hillsboro’s 2013 boys’ and girls’ cross-country team members were honored Nov. 18 during an awards banquet in the Hillsboro High School library. Pictured, left-right: Assistant Coach Cody Urban, Mitchell Parker, Breanna Beaver, Avery Ruckheim, Michaela Bach, Mitch Beckwith, Adriana Reese, Noah Mayberry, Destiny Shore, Coach Ben Leis. Some of the awards presented included the following: Scenic Bluffs Conference Sportsmanship Awards: Bach, Rueckheim; Scenic Bluffs Conference First Team All-Conference: Beaver, Reese, Mayberry, Logan Rohn (not pictured), Charles Strait (not pictured); Most Valuable Runners: Beaver, Reese, Mayberry.