By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
UW-La Crosse announces fall 2015 Deans List
Placeholder Image

LA CROSSE—The following students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the fall semester of the 2015-16 academic year, ending December 2015.
Qualification for the Dean’s List is limited to students who have attained outstanding academic achievement. To be eligible, students must have earned not less than a 3.5 semester grade point average and have carried a minimum of 12 credits.
Students on the Dean’s List from this area include: Maleah Mumm of Cassville, Middle Childhood through Early Adolescence Education Major; Abbey Zimmer of Glen Haven, Nuclear Medicine Technology Major; Brianna Gardner of Lancaster, Early Childhood through Middle Childhood Education Major; Leslie Larsen of Lancaster, Biology Major; Katherine Lucas of Lancaster, Biochemistry Major; Sydney Wagner of Lancaster, Undeclared Major - CBA; Arthur Day of Potosi, English Education Major; and Journee Hutchcroft of Potosi, Undeclared Major - SAH.