By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Alumni forever
Lifetime Pioneers

The UW–Platteville Alumni Assocation named these May graduates to the Honorary Lifetime Pioneer Award — (from left) Rebecca Summ of Slinger, Danielle Kielhofer of Rio, Tyler Fischer of Rock Island, Ill., Joshua Hess of Rewey, Emily Crowe of Wauwatosa, and Adam Iserman of Hazel Green.