By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
New in PHS NHS

New members of the Platteville High School Honor Society are (front, from left) Rachael Demaree, Noah Hoeper,  Arianna Day, Hannah VanNatta, Nalee Xiong, Mattea Scanlan, Ashley Fitzgerald, Alanna Imobersteg, Madelyn Kieler, (middle row) Megan Schlueter, Zheniya Fager, Alaina Reeves, Michelle Clough, Lidia Wawrzak, Sumaia Masoom, Glory Obielodan, (back) Nolan Carroll, William Cooley, Benjamin Bahr, Logan Briggs, Matthew Roling, Benjamin Kroll, Logan Butson, (missing) Carla Hoppe and Neil Perry.