By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Punk Rock Presidents
lit mag
Pictured are (front, from left) Jessie LeGrand, Senior Editor Abby McDermott, Kim Niehaus, Helena Meyer, Katelynn Quario, (back) Emma Li, Hayley Strong, Bea Line (Junior Editor), Alissa Stanley, Li Barner, Giovanni Bisi, Tricia Faust, Abby Klar, and Eleanor Clement. Members missing from the picture are Ryan Schroeder, Francesca Bisi, and Sierra Vivian.

“Punk Rock Presidents” is the theme of Platteville High School’s winter literary magazine issue that came out in February. It features the creative poems, stories, essays, short responses, and art work of a variety of students. It is published twice per year and is an extracurricular activity advised by Sue Kies.