By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Incumbents retain seats in Gays Mills race
Placeholder Image

Gays Mills voters returned three incumbent village trustees to office in the election Tuesday.

Incumbents Earl Winsor, 107 votes, and Aaron Fortney, 91 votes, and Albert Zegiel, 72 votes, were re-elected. Challenger Jim Showen received 53 votes and challenger Don Lampert received 25 votes. Jim Lomas received one write-in vote.