By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
U of Dubuque Dean's List
Placeholder Image

The University of Dubuque congratulates the following students on being appointed to the Fall Semester 2011 Academic Dean’s List: Austin Neis of Bagley, Danielle Taylor of Bloomington, Ryan Halverson of Cassville, Gregory Kutterna of Cassville, Emily Kjos of Lancaster, Joseph McAndrew of Lancaster and Lisbeth Meyer-Monhardt of Lancaster.
To be named to the dean’s list, a student must earn a grade point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale for that semester.