By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Local election results in
Gays Mills, Soldiers Grove, North Crawford
gm election

Gays Mills village president Harry Heisz retained his seat against write-in challenger John Johnson.

Kim Pettit, Paul 'Jim' Lomas, and Steve Welter won the write-in contest for Gays Mills village trustee against incumbent Ed Block and forner village president Craig Anderson.

North Crawford incumbents Judy Powell, Jim Dworschack, and Jesse Swenson all retained their seats against challengers Joey Boland and Carrie Morga.

Write-in candidate Josh Staum joins incumbent Vicki Campbell and Bob Froiseth as village trustees. Village president Jerry Moran ran unopposed.