By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
UW-La Crosse spring Deans list
Placeholder Image

The following students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the spring semester of the 2012-13 academic year, ending May 2013.
Qualification for the Dean’s List is limited to students who have attained outstanding academic achievement. To be eligible, students must have earned not less than a 3.5 semester grade point average and have carried a minimum of 12 semester credits. 
Students on the Dean’s List from this area include: Analese Nechvatal of Bloomington, Art Major; Whitney Redman of Bloomington, English Education Major; Daniel Breuer of Glen Haven, Biology Major: Biomedical Science Concentration; Tiana Goglio of Lancaster, Psychology Major; Gary Koenen of Lancaster, Accountancy Major; Marcia Mattingly of Lancaster, Radiation Therapy Major; Tricia Petrowitz of Lancaster, Psychology Major; Chloe Sanger of Lancaster, Mathematics Major; Brooke Shannon of Lancaster, Biology Major; Jodi Fecht of Potosi, Therapeutic Recreation Major; and Rebecca Keene of Potosi, Middle Childhood through Early Adolescence Education Major.