By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Spring primary election results determine April 4 candidates
In Muscoda
Grant County judicial candidates

MUSCODA - The state-wide primary election held Tuesday of last week attracted 159 voters to the Village of Muscoda polls. The election was held to decide which judicial candidates will be on the April ballot.

For the Wisconsin Justice of the Supreme Court Janet C. Protasiewicz received 77 votes followed by Daniel Kelly 35, Everett D. Mitchell 9, and Jennifer R. Dorow 36. Statewide the April election candidates will be Protasiewicz and Kelly.

Protasiewicz and Kelly
Judge Janet Protasiewicz will face off against former Supreme Court Justice Daniel Kelly in the April 4 election for Wisconsin Supreme Court.

For Grant County Circuit Court Judge Branch 1 the Muscoda vote was Jennifer Day 68, Lisa A Riniker 44 and Jeffrey W. Erickson 31.